Board of Directors

Suzanne Kessler, PhD, Board Chair, Vice Provost and Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Purchase College, SUNY

Jill Becker, MD Obstetrician Gynecologist

Allison Chernow, Director of External Affairs, The Bronx Museum of the Arts

Jabbar Collins, Legal Analyst

Janet Farnham, PhD, Reading Specialist, Retired

Hans Hallundbaek, D-Min., Faculty, Marist College, Coordinator, Hudson River Presbytery Prison Partnership

Honorable William Hanauer, former Mayor, Village of Ossining, NY

Sean Dino Johnson, Director of Program Marketing, Council for Unity

Robin MelenProgram Officer, Westchester Community Foundation

Lorraine Moller, PhD, Associate Professor, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY

Karin Young Shiel, former Executive Producer, Sesame Street

Katherine Vockins, Founder & Executive Director, Prison Communities International & Rehabilitation Through The Arts

Richard Waksman, CFO, Program of Academic Exchange